National Pizza Month: 8 Chains With Deals Running in October
October is National Pizza Month, and several restaurant chains are marking it with discounts, bundles, and limited-time pizza offers. The catch is that these promotions do not all work the same way.
Some last only a few days, while others run on certain weekdays or at specific times. A few require rewards enrollment, promo codes, qualifying purchases, or online ordering. That makes the fine print worth checking before placing an order.
Here are eight pizza chains with confirmed offers available during October 2026, along with the dates, prices, and restrictions you need to know.
Domino’s

Domino’s is kicking off National Pizza Month with 50% off all menu-priced pizzas from October 5 through October 11.
The promotion covers classic pizzas, specialty pizzas, Stuffed Crust, and the individual Detroit-style Domino. Customers can order for carryout or delivery through Domino’s website, app, by phone, or in-store. The announcement does not specify that customers need to be rewards members.
One detail matters here: the 50% discount applies to menu-priced pizzas, not everything on the check. It should not be interpreted as half off delivery charges, taxes, sides, or other checkout costs.
And because the offer ends October 11, this is one of the shorter National Pizza Month promotions on the list.
Cicis
Cicis has a $2.99 adult buffet offer for people who join Cicis Rewards as new members between October 1 and October 31.
There is an important waiting period. The offer becomes available 24 hours after enrollment, so this is not a $2.99 walk-in buffet price available to everyone immediately. The official information also does not establish whether drinks are included or provide the full redemption deadline for the reward.
Cicis also has another October option: a medium one-topping pizza for $5 on to-go orders from October 1 through October 31. That may be the more straightforward choice for customers who are not eligible for the new-member promotion.
Related: As Americans Get Health-Conscious, 7 Food Giants Are Cashing In on a $2.3 Trillion Market
California Pizza Kitchen
California Pizza Kitchen’s National Pizza Month promotion comes with a few more steps.
Customers can comment “Apology Accepted” on eligible CPK Instagram, TikTok, or Facebook posts to request a code by direct message. That code can then be used for one qualifying 7-inch “Apology Pizza” with a minimum $20 qualifying online purchase through CPK’s website or app at participating locations.
Codes are being distributed through October 31, while supplies last, with redemption available through November 10. Only 25,000 codes are available. The $20 qualifying minimum excludes tax, gratuity, delivery fees, and alcohol.
CPK also has a separate Halloween promotion during October: a $5, 7-inch CPKids Jack-O-Lantern Pizza at all CPK locations except Hawaii. Fully baked versions are offered for dine-in and takeout, and a takeout build-your-own kit is also available.
Marco’s Pizza
Marco’s Pizza has an October promotion for medium one-topping pizzas at $8.99 each at participating locations using code M1T899.
Pricing is different in California, Colorado, and Las Vegas, where the promotional price is $10.99 with code M1T1099. October reporting identifies online and in-app redemption.
The deal is limited to medium one-topping pizzas. Substitutions are not included, extras cost more, and the offer excludes catering, other offers, discounts, and third-party delivery apps. Delivery minimums, fees, and taxes may also apply.
One thing the terms do not provide is an October 31 deadline. The official offer is described as available “for a limited time,” so shoppers should not assume it runs through the end of the month.
Boston’s Pizza
Boston’s Pizza is offering a straightforward buy-one, discount-the-second arrangement.
Customers who buy a medium, large, or Squarefooter pizza can receive 50% off a second pizza when ordering online through Boston’s website. Current October reporting says the offer runs through October 31, 2026, although the retrieved official offer page confirms the promotion without displaying that expiration date.
The distinction is important: this is not 50% off the entire order or simply 50% off any pizza. The discount applies to the second qualifying pizza.
The available official information also does not specify which pizza receives the discount when two differently priced pizzas are ordered or whether every location participates.
Related: Some Restaurants Are Saying No to AI-Generated Food Photos. Check Out the Reasons
Schlotzsky’s
Timing matters with the Schlotzsky’s offer. At select locations, customers can get selected Core Pizzas for $5 and Premium Pizzas for $7 after 5 p.m. Friday through Sunday, while supplies last.
The $5 choices include Double Cheese and Pepperoni & Double Cheese. The $7 selections include Meaty, Supreme, Veggie, and BBQ Chicken & Jalapeño.
Add-ons, substitutions, Kids’ Pizzas, and gluten-free options are excluded, as are taxes and fees. The promotion cannot be combined with other offers or rewards, and third-party delivery is excluded. Online service fees may apply.
The deal is available during October, but the official terms do not give a fixed October expiration date.
Grimaldi’s
Grimaldi’s is approaching National Pizza Month with a dine-in bundle rather than a percentage discount.
Its Weekday Triple Play costs $29.99 and includes a 16-inch Traditional Cheese Pizza, a shareable House or Caesar Salad, and dessert. It is available Monday through Thursday from October 5 through October 29.
The promotion is dine-in only and is available at all locations except the Palazzo in Las Vegas, according to the October announcement.
The Dessert Trio is excluded, and additional pizza toppings cost their regular menu price. Drinks, tax, and gratuity should not be assumed to be part of the $29.99 bundle.
Papa Murphy’s
Papa Murphy’s seasonal October offer is built around its large Jack-O Pizza, advertised at $10 in the company’s October 1 campaign announcement. Alaska pricing varies.
Customers can also choose the “Scream of a Deal” bundle for $15, which adds Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. The bundle is $18 in Alaska. The promotion runs October 1 through October 31 at participating locations.
A family-size pizza costs $3 more, and dairy-free cheese adds $3.
Most importantly, Papa Murphy’s sells take-and-bake pizza, so customers purchase the pizza and bake it at home rather than receiving a ready-to-eat pie. The campaign release advertises the large Jack-O Pizza at $10, but other Papa Murphy’s website content has displayed different starting pricing, so local pricing may vary.
National Pizza Month has plenty of offers on the calendar, but the details make a difference. Before ordering, check the date, location, required code, ordering method, and purchase conditions so the promotion you expect is actually available when you want it.
